Directors

Grand Baie - Foreign Sales

Sembhoo

Mridula Sembhoo

Property Consultant - Foreign Sales

+230 263 4056 +230 5728 8200 mridula.sembhoo@pamgolding.mu
Duez

Mathieu Duez

Manager - Digital Marketing and Content Creation

+230 263 4056 +230 5729 6664 mathieu.duez@pamgolding.mu
Wild

Severin Wild

Property Consultant - Foreign Sales

+2302634056 +23057273842 severin.wild@pamgolding.mu

Black River - Foreign Sales

Duez

Manon Duez

Sales and Marketing Administrator

+2304836555 +23059703842 manon.duez@pamgolding.mu
Davies

Jonathan Davies

Property Consultant - Foreign Sales

+230 483 6555 +230 5499 3842 jonathan.davies@pamgolding.mu
Strauss

Peet Strauss

Development Manager – South Coast

+230 483 6555 +230 5423 5071 peet.strauss@pamgolding.mu
Lauderdale

Natasha Lauderdale

Property Consultant - Foreign Sales

+2304836555 +230 5729 3842 natasha.lauderdale@pamgolding.mu
Boshoff

Rinie Boshoff

Development Manager - West Coast

+2304836555 +230 5977 4880 rinie.boshoff@pamgolding.mu

Grand Baie - Local Sales & Rentals

Philibert

Nicole Philibert

Local Sales & Rentals Consultant

+230 263 4056 +230 5429 3842 nicole.philibert@pamgolding.mu
Souchon

Olivier Souchon

General Manager - Pam Golding Luxury Rentals

(+230) 265 0931 +230 5422 0049 olivier.souchon@pamgolding.mu
Malecek

Claudine Malecek

Local Sales & Rentals Consultant

+230 263 4056 +230 5421 3842 claudine.malecek@pamgolding.mu

Black River - Local Sales & Rentals

Ghyaram

Kiran Ghyaram

Property Consultant - Commercial

+230 483 6555 +230 5423 5073 kiran.ghyaram@pamgolding.mu
Bechard

Toni Bechard

Local Sales & Rentals Consultant

+230 483 6555 +230 5 423 3842 toni.bechard@pamgolding.mu
Pavin

Corine Pavin

Local Sales & Rentals Consultant

+230 483 6555 +230 5974 1651 corine.pavin@pamgolding.mu

Admin

Gungah

Esha Gungah

Administrative Assistant

+230 263 4056 esha.gungah@pamgolding.mu
Coltat

Jessica Coltat

Operations Assistant - Pam Golding Luxury Rentals

+2302650931 +230 5422 0029 jessica.coltat@pamgolding.mu
Hofsteede

Emilie Hofsteede

Administrative Assistant

+230 263 4056 emilie.hofsteede@pamgolding.mu
Hurboseea

Joelle Hurboseea

Administrative Assistant

+230 483 6555 west@pamgolding.mu

Looking for a dream home?